Zentrale

Geschäftsführung

Martin Strasmann

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-20

strasmann@peddinghaus.de

Prokuristin

Kiriaki Karagiannidou

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-28

karagiannidou@peddinghaus.de

Verkaufsleitung

Alexander Sauerwein

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-25

sauerwein@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf

Nicolo Scime

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-29

scime@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf

Gianluca Grillo

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-41

grillo@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf

Nicola Uslaub

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-33

uslaub@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf

Susanne Möller

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-21

moeller@peddinghaus.de

Einkauf

Joëlle Rickmeier

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-15

rickmeier@peddinghaus.de​

Finanzen

Friederike Filter

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-17

filter@peddinghaus.de

Finanzen

Justin Wieneke

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-26

wieneke@peddinghaus.de

Versand

Sunčica Rakonjac

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-30

rakonjac@peddinghaus.de

Versand

Justin Wieneke

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-27

wieneke@peddinghaus.de