Zentrale

Geschäftsführung

Peter W. Meißner

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-20

meissner@peddinghaus.de

Standortleitung

Philipp Seemann

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-28

philipp.seemann@peddinghaus.de

Vertrieb Export

Alexander Korngiebel

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-29

alexander.korngiebel@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf Inland

Susanne Möller

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-21

moeller@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf Export

Tanja Raster

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-33

raster@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf Inland

Ifigenia Tsinis

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-25

tsinis@peddinghaus.de

Einkauf/Marketing

Das Einkaufsteam

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 620

einkauf@peddinghaus.de​

Leitung Einkauf / Marketing

Petra Schoenenborn

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-15

petra.schoenenborn@peddinghaus.de​

Einkauf

Margarete Hensel

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-24

hensel@peddinghaus.de​

Einkauf/Marketing

Marc Nerger

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-24

marc.nerger@peddinghaus.de

 

Leitung Buchhaltung

Tanja Beram

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-17

beram@peddinghaus.de

Buchhaltung

Josiane Lonchel

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-26

josiane.lonchel@peddinghaus.de

Versand

Sunčica Rakonjac

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-30

rakonjac@peddinghaus.de

Peddinghaus

In der Graslake 35
58332 Schwelm

Telefon: 02336 / 441 620
Fax: 02336 / 441 6210

phv@peddinghaus.de