Zentrale

Geschäftsführung

Peter W. Meißner

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-20

meissner@peddinghaus.de

Verkaufsleitung

Martin Schormann

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-28

schormann@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf Export

Tanja Raster

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-33

raster@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf Export

Tanita Tech

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-29

tech@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf Export & Amazon

Virginia Hess

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-40

hess@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf Inland

Jenny Fiegert

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-25

fiegert@peddinghaus.de

Verkauf Inland

Susanne Möller

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-21

moeller@peddinghaus.de

Einkauf/ Marketing

Katharina Hoppe

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-15

hoppe@peddinghaus.de​

Einkauf/ Marketing

Annika Stephan

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-43

stephan@peddinghaus.de​

Buchhaltung

Stefanie Hatzig

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-26

hatzig@peddinghaus.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Schmitz

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-17

schmitz@peddinghaus.de

Versand

Sunčica Rakonjac

Durchwahl: 02336 / 441 62-30

rakonjac@peddinghaus.de

Peddinghaus

In der Graslake 35
58332 Schwelm

Telefon: 02336 / 441 620
Fax: 02336 / 441 6210

phv@peddinghaus.de