Headquarter

Managing Director

Peter W. Meißner

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-20

meissner@peddinghaus.de

Head of Sales Manager

Martin Schormann

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-28

schormann@peddinghaus.de

Sales Export

Tanja Raster

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-33

raster@peddinghaus.de

Sales Export

Tanita Tech

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-29

tech@peddinghaus.de

Sales Export & Amazon

Virginia Hess

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-40

hess@peddinghaus.de

Sales Inland

Jenny Fiegert

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-25

fiegert@peddinghaus.de

Sales Inland

Susanne Möller

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-21

moeller@peddinghaus.de

Purchasing/Marketing

Katharina Hoppe

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-15

hoppe@peddinghaus.de​

Purchasing/ Marketing

Annika Stephan

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-43

stephan@peddinghaus.de​

Accounting

Stefanie Hatzig

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-26

hatzig@peddinghaus.de

Accounting

Tanja Beram

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-17

beram@peddinghaus.de

Distribution

Sunčica Rakonjac

Direct dial: +49 2336 / 441 62-30

rakonjac@peddinghaus.de

Peddinghaus

In der Graslake 35
58332 Schwelm
Germany

Telefon: 02336 / 441 620
Fax: 02336 / 441 6210

phv@peddinghaus.de